Homes by Email

Be the first to see new listings as soon as they hit the market!

Sign Up Now

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.

Jaren Johnson Realty Group

Forest Lake, Minnesota
Real Estate Team
651-419-8400
Contact Us

Contact Us





* fields are required
Back to Saved Search
Listing 25 out of 66
Open House Saturday Apr 20, 12pm–5pm
$408,035 For Sale

7205 208th Circle N
Forest Lake, MN 55025

4 beds, 1 full, 2 partial baths | Single Family Home
2,443 sq ft; lot: 16117 sq ft - MLS# 5199404
Property Photo

Description

Chestnut Creek is a brand new neighborhood adjacent to wetlands. The Alexander plan features 4 bedrooms up with loft, 3 car garage and walk-out basement.

Open Houses

  • Saturday Apr 20, 12pm–5pm
  • Sunday Apr 21, 12pm–5pm
  • Saturday Apr 27, 12pm–5pm
  • Sunday Apr 28, 12pm–5pm
  • Saturday May 4, 12pm–5pm
  • Sunday May 5, 12pm–5pm
  • Saturday May 11, 12pm–5pm
  • Sunday May 12, 12pm–5pm
  • Saturday May 18, 12pm–5pm
  • Sunday May 19, 12pm–5pm
  • Saturday May 25, 12pm–5pm
  • Sunday May 26, 12pm–5pm
  • Saturday Jun 1, 12pm–5pm
  • Sunday Jun 2, 12pm–5pm
  • Saturday Jun 8, 12pm–5pm
  • Sunday Jun 9, 12pm–5pm
  • Saturday Jun 15, 12pm–5pm
  • Sunday Jun 16, 12pm–5pm
  • Saturday Jun 22, 12pm–5pm
  • Sunday Jun 23, 12pm–5pm
  • Saturday Jun 29, 12pm–5pm
  • Sunday Jun 30, 12pm–5pm
  • Saturday Jul 6, 12pm–5pm
  • Sunday Jul 7, 12pm–5pm
  • Saturday Jul 13, 12pm–5pm
  • Sunday Jul 14, 12pm–5pm
  • Saturday Jul 20, 12pm–5pm
  • Sunday Jul 21, 12pm–5pm
  • Saturday Jul 27, 12pm–5pm
  • Sunday Jul 28, 12pm–5pm
  • Saturday Aug 3, 12pm–5pm
  • Sunday Aug 4, 12pm–5pm
  • Saturday Aug 10, 12pm–5pm
  • Sunday Aug 11, 12pm–5pm
  • Saturday Aug 17, 12pm–5pm
  • Sunday Aug 18, 12pm–5pm
  • Saturday Aug 24, 12pm–5pm
  • Sunday Aug 25, 12pm–5pm

Features

  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Sub Type: Single Family Home
  • New Construction: Y
  • Listing Status: Active
  • County/Area: Washington County
  • Zip Code: 55025
  • Year Built: 2019
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Chestnut Creek
  • School District: 831 - Forest Lake
  • Sq.Ft.: 2,443 sq ft
  • Style: (SF) Single Family
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Full Baths: 1
  • 3/4 Baths: 1
  • Half Baths: 1
  • Basement: Walkout,Full,Drain Tiled,Sump Pump,Egress Windows,Poured Concrete
  • Garage: Attached, Door Opener, 3-Car
  • Fireplace: Family Room,Gas Burning, 1
  • Lot Size: 16117 sq ft
  • Baths: 3
  • Open House: 04-20-2019 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Above Ground Finished Sq: 2443
  • Air Conditioning: Central
  • Amenities - Unit: Kitchen Window, Walk-In Closet, In-Ground Sprinkler
  • Appliances: Range, Microwave, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Disposal
  • Association Fee: 100.00
  • Bath: Main Floor 1/2 Bath, Upper Level Full Bath , Private Master, 3/4 Master, Basement, Rough In
  • Bedroom 1: 14x14
  • Bedroom 2: 11 X 11
  • Bedroom 3: 11 X 12
  • Bedroom 4: 11 X 13
  • Builder Name: Lennar
  • Construction Status: Under Construc/Spec Homes
  • Dining Room: Eat In Kitchen, Breakfast Area
  • Exterior: Wood, Metal, Vinyl, Brick/Stone
  • Extra Room 1: 9 X 12, Loft
  • Family Room: 18 X 17, Main Level, Great Room
  • Fee Frequency: Yearly
  • Foundation Size: 1200
  • Fuel: Natural Gas
  • Garage Dimensions: 29x21
  • Garage Door Height: 8
  • Garage Door Width: 16
  • Garage Square Feet: 609
  • Green Certified Status: Pending
  • Heating: Forced Air
  • Kitchen: 10 X 18
  • Lot Description: Tree Coverage - Light, Sod Included In Price
  • Lot Dimensions: 54x152x138x201
  • MLS ID: RMLS
  • Parking Characteristics: Attached Garage, Driveway - Asphalt, Garage Door Opener
  • Postal City: Forest Lake (Mn)
  • Projected Completion Dat: 2019-04-12t00:00:00.000
  • Road Frontage: City, Cul De Sac, Paved Streets, No Outlet/Dead End, Curbs
  • Roof: Asphalt Shingles, Pitched, Age 8 Years Or Less
  • Room Type: , , Family Room, Kitchen, First (1st) Bedroom, Second (2nd) Bedroom, Third (3rd) Bedroom, Fourth (4th) Bedroom, Loft
  • S Qf T Above Ground Total: 2443.00
  • S Qf T Total: 2443.00
  • Sewer: City Sewer/Connected
  • Water: City Water/Connected
  • Zoning: Residential-Single
Courtesy of Lennar Sales Corp

Jaren Johnson Realty Group
Forest Lake, MN 55025
Phone: 651-419-8400
Email: ask@jj-realtygroup.com

Featured Communities

Forest Lake
Hugo
White Bear
Chisago City
Scandia
Lindstrom
Cambridge
Woodbury

Testimonials

Simply amazing!! I did not want to go through the stress of using a realtor, but Megan took all my worries away. She allowed me to go at my own pace and was always there for me. primer99 99
View All

Connect With Us

Newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter...

* fields are required

house realtor mls

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu